If you would like to get in touch with the society please contact our secretary Michèle Jenner.

Position Name
President Mike Eldred
Chairman Gill Taplin
Vice chairman Margaret Stebbing
Treasurer David Taplin
Membership secretary Bronwyn Barnden
Programme co-ordinators Mandy Smith
Gill Taplin
Outings co-ordinator Margaret Stebbing
Show organiser Gill Taplin
Committee members Mark Humphryes
Wendy Jones
Ron Salmon
Secretary Michèle Jenner